PROJECT SCREENING COMMITTEE (2018-19):

1. Sh. Kunal Satyarthi, Member Secretary, HIMCOSTE, H.P.	- Chairman
2. Dr. R.S.Thapa, Principal Scientific Officer, HIMCOSTE, H.P.	Member
3. Dr. S.S. Randhawa, Principal Scientific Officer (CCC),	
HIMCOSTE, H.P.	- Member
4 . Ms. Parnita Thakur , Sr. Scientific Officer, HIMCOSTE, H.P.	- Member
5. Sh. Harish, ACF (F&A), HIMCOSTE, H.P	- Member
6. Dr. Aparna Sharma, Sr. Scientific Officer, HIMCOSTE, H.P.	- Convener